I’m Off on Holiday

I am sitting at my favorite coffee shop (although a different location) slowly sipping my coffee and hoping my kids will continue to behave.

I am exhausted. Every single year, the weeks leading up to Christmas are frantic with activity that culminate, for me atleast, in 24 hrs of forced relaxation as I head southeast across the planet.

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas break however long and whatever the weather. See you next year …

Love Kim

20111215-094711.jpg

This entry was posted in travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Off on Holiday

  1. Know the feeling. Every year I SWEAR that I will start earlier and get things done well beforehand. And every year I have to make the same resolution that I never carried through on. Enjoy your holidays and travel safely.

  2. Laney says:

    Thanks Linda. Hope you had a great break.

Leave a Reply

